Op onze school werken de volgende personen:

Wie?

 

Wat?

E-mail adres

Harmke Withaar Locatieleiderharmke.withaar@florion.nl
   
Nynke Willering Leerkracht groep 1/2nynke.willering@florion.nl
Ivonne ten Heuw Leerkracht groep 1/2ivonne.tenheuw@florion.nl
Nadja Pruim Leerkracht groep 2/3gerlien.gunnink@florion.nl
Christine van Pijkeren Leerkracht groep 2/3christine.vanpijkeren@florion.nl
Wieger Tepper Leerkracht groep 4gerrit.willems@florion.nl
Reina Mol Leerkracht groep 5/6reina.mol@florion.nl
Gerlien Gunnink Leerkracht groep 5/6wieger.tepper@florion.nl
Marieke Nijkamp Leerkracht groep 7/8marieke.nijkamp@florion.nl
Gerrit Willems Leerkracht groep 7/8gerrit.willems@florion.nl
    
Jannet Kuipers Intern begeleiderjannet.kuipers@florion.nl
Thea van Gelder Leerkracht ondersteunerthea.vangelder@florion.nl
Marlies ten Have Administratief medewerker + onderwijsassistentmarlies.tenhave@florion.nl
    
Leon Jurriës Stagiaire  
Kirsten Altena Stagiarie 
Jet Eikelboom Stagiaire 
Liam Brouwer Stagiaire 
Laura Huisman Stagiaire 
Eline Westert Vrijwilliger